Offices

Ladwa Office (Head office)

Best business  growth partners

Opp. OBC Bank,NIIT Building, Indri Chowk, Radour Road, Ladwa, Kurukshetra (Haryana).
01744 - 32 6675, 972 877 7152- 53- 54

Rajeev Sharma
(Managing Director)
rajeev@chetanyacareers.com
989 636 7801
Harnek Singh
(Director Training)
harnek@chetanyacareers.com
989 639 2018
Shilpi Garg
(Visa Department Manager)
shilpi@chetanyacareers.com
903 456 6669
Sunil Kamboj
(Senior Admin)
sunil@chetanyacareers.com
972 877 7154

Kurukshetra Office (corporate office)

Best business  growth partners

Sco-11 A, Vidhata Complex, Opposite New Bus Stand , Kurukshetra - (136118)
972 852 9789972 852 9789,903 407 4051,52,53,54

Abhishek Sharma
(Director Operations)
abhishek@chetanyacareers.com
972 852 9789
Mannat Sood
(Counselor Canada)
mannat@chetanyacareers.com
903 407 4053
Mohit Gupta
(Counselor Australia)
mohit@chetanyacareers.com
903 407 4054

Karnal Office

Best business  growth partners

SCO - 95,Adjacent Easy Day, Main Market, Sector 7 Karnal - (132001)
0184 - 404 8333, +91 972 877 7155

Ashok Chhabra
(Director Finance)
ashok@chetanyacareers.com
903 488 8000

Yamunanagar Office

Best business  growth partners

SCO-1 Sharad Complex Secretariat Road, Near Jagadhari Bus Stand Jagadhari
0173 226 2727,972 852 7027

Rajeev Sharma
(Director)
rajeev@chetanyacareers.com
989 636 7801
Jatin Nayyar
(Center Head)
jatin@chetanyacareers.com
xxxx
Jagjit
(Senior Counselor)
jagjit@chetanyacareers.com
xxxx

Shahabad Office

Best business  growth partners

Above Andhra Bank, Opp. Easy Day, Ladwa Road,Shahabad
0174 424 0403,860 726 4403

Inderjeet Singh
(Center Head)
inderjeet@chetanyacareers.com
999 190 4403
Vikas
(Office Co-ordinator)
vikas@chetanyacareers.com
860 716 4403
Smridhi
(Office Co-ordinator)
smridhi@chetanyacareers.com
903 488 8000
Deepak
(Student Support)
deepak@chetanyacareers.com
903 488 8000

Ambala Office

Best business  growth partners

1293 A/1, 1st Floor, Manauli House, Prem Nagar,Near Bus Stop, Ambala City-134 003
01712555017

Harpal Singh Basrao
(Centre Head)
harpal@chetanyacareers.com
85728-77917,97291-94583,87
Mohit Kumar
(India Business Operations Head)
mohit.kumar@chetanyacareers.com
955514-3000
Rahul Verma
(India Business Head)
rahul.verma@chetanyacareers.com
734 076 0987