Toll Free : 1800 1200 780

Ladwa Office

Ladwa Office of Chetanya Career Consultants

Address

Opp. OBC Bank,
NIIT Building,
Indri Chowk, Radour Road,
Ladwa,
Kurukshetra (Haryana)

Contact No.

Tel - 01744 - 32 6675
+91 972 877 7152- 53- 54

Ashok Chhabra – (Director Finance)
Email – ashok@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-903 488 8000.
Rajeev Sharma – (Managing Director)
Email – rajeev@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.989 636 7801

Sunil Kamboj- (Senior Admin.)
Email – sunil@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-972 877 7154

Kurukshetra Office

Kurukshetra Office of Chetanya Career Consultants

Address

SCO - 11 A,
Opposite New Bus Stand,
Behind Cafe Queen,
Kurukshetra - (136118)

Contact No.

Tel : 972 852 9789
+91 903 407 4051,52,53,54

Abhishek Sharma – (Director Operations)
Email – abhishek@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-972 852 9789.
Harnek Singh – (Director Training)
Email – harnek@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-989 639 2018.

Mannat Sood- (Counselor Canada)
Email – mannat@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-903 407 4053
Mohit Gupta- (Counselor Australia)
Email – mohit@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-903 407 4054

Karnal Office

Karnal Office of Chetanya Career Consultants

Address

SCO - 95,
Adjacent Easy Day,
Main Market, Sector 7
Karnal - (132001)

Contact No.

Tel : 0184 - 404 8333,
+91 972 877 7155

Sushain Pahwa - (Centre Head)
Email – sushain@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.- 972 877 7155 ,905 090 7105.
Tarun - (Office Co-ordinator)
Email – chetanyamedia@gmail.com
Contact No.- 972 877 7155.

Yamunanagar Office

Yamunanagar Office of Chetanya Career Consultants

Address

SCO-1 Sharad Complex
Secretariat Road,
Near Jagadhari Bus Stand
Jagadhari

Contact No.

Tel: 0173 226 2727,
972 852 7027

Jatin Nayyar – (Centre Head)
Email – jatin@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-.
Rajeev Sharma – (Director)
Email – rajeev@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.921 526 7801

Jagjit (Senior Counselor)
Email – jagjit@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-

Shahabad Office

Shahabad Office of Chetanya Career Consultants

Address

Above Andhra Bank,
Opp. Easy Day,
Ladwa Road,
Shahabad

Contact No.

Tel: 0174 424 0403,
860 726 4403

Inderjeet Singh - (Centre Head)
Email – inderjeet@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-999 190 4403
Vikas - (Office Co-ordinator)
Email – vikas@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-860 716 4403

Smridhi - (Office Co-ordinator)
Email – smridhi@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-
Deepak - (Student Support)
Email – deepak@chetanyacareers.com
Contact No.-